Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Marin County

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I’m getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I’m getting a full massage. I’ve had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

My experience at Allegro MedSpa was wonderful! Kelsey performed my procedures that day and I could not have felt more reassured that I was making the right choices to meet my specific needs and desires. Her experience quelled any anxiety that crept up. I had complete peace trusting her suggestions and advice for not only treatment now but beneficial procedures in the future.😀Kelsey was patient, engaged, generous and made me feel like I was the most important person in her life for the time I was with her! I will absolutely be asking for Kelsey again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I was at Allegro for some voluma in my cheeks. Kelsey was great about discussing what I wanted and suggested additional juvederm for some areas that have been bothering me. I told her I bruise easily and she kept icing my face after each area was injected. I’ve never had anyone take such care to try to reduce bruising. My appointment was yesterday and yes I have bruising, but I can’t imagine how much worse I would look if Kelsey hadn’t taken such time and care with me. I can’t wait to see how great I look once this bruising goes away!Thank you Kelsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

First let me say, absolutely amazing staff! I have been here twice, first time for a skin consultation and skin care routine. Came away with a skin care program that suited my needs as well as a friendly consultation that made me feel so comfortable. (I don't often go anywhere with out my make up on, but everyone made me feel "normal" and beautiful and accepted for me) My second time I visited the MedSpa, (along with my Aunt) I met with Kelsey! And let me say...loud and absolutely clear!.....She is truly awesome! Kind....gentle...down to Earth.....professional and very informative! This was my first time looking into any type of "refresher".....and so naturally I had some anxiety about what I should and shouldn't do. Kelsey, was sooooo patient and kind and helped me (and my Aunt) with my/our decisions...as well as what was appropriate for me and my needs. SO thankful for her advice and wisdom! Absolute hands down....I had such a wonderful experience! Thank you Allegro MedSpa!....Oh!..and the lovely girls at the desk?...All smiles and treated me like family. You guys made my nerves turn into excitement and joy! I will definitely be back again. Looking forward to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

When treatment day arrived, I was a bit anxious as to what would actually happen and how it would feel. My pleasant surprise was that it went so smoothly with no discomfort. The staff were so pleasant and timed things so well that it felt more like a facial. The day after there was some tenderness in my neck but that had been the area of my most serious concern and needed most work. Other than tenderness there was no noticeable after effects and I wondered if it had worked at all. Much to my surprise 3 months later friends and family started noticing and commenting on my refreshed look. Up close I could see the noticeable effects and was so pleased. Be sure and use the right skin cream and you are set for the next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had my lips done my Kelsey and she was wonderful! She was very informative, professional and very nice. I was a little nervous and she went out of way to make me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Absolutely love the staff And Kelsey Cox at Allegro - professional, polite and talented. Whether it’s a facial or something more, you are in incredible hands. Kelsey Cox is an absolute gift to the spa. My forever go-to gal! Pretend you didn’t read that so she doesn’t get too busy for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Kelsey was the best. I couldn’t believe the great results I got from the procedure (injections). She was so gentle and really made it very easy. I recommend if your going to get injectables ask for Kelsey. You won’t be disappointed!!Karen P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Love the atmosphere and kind working team! First went to Dr. Canalas in 2011, now seeing Jodie for Botox... she is the best! A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Current in the field, great services and lovely staff--can't enough about both doctors. Dr. Furnas did a wonderful job on my abdominal and love handle liposuction--thank you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Allegro MedSpa. The staff are so positive, welcoming, and professional. The environment of the MedSpa is gorgeous with comfortable waiting areas, coffee, and even real flowers to greet you. The staff member who provided my service was attentive to my concerns and wishes and fully explained how she intended to meet my facial needs. I was given clear instructions about how to care for my face once the procedures were done and I left for home. I'm very pleased with the outcome, especially the Botox treatment, and look forward to a continued relationship with Allegro MedSap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Absolutely amazing Hydra Facial with Lucia in Novato! Most efficient, effective medical grade facial I’ve ever experienced!Skin brightening as well as ultra moisture!The professional and extremely knowledgeable staff of Krystal, Lucia and Nancy are a pleasure I have many choices close to home in Larkspur but very loyal and enjoy the Novato location!Thank you Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas for having a well trained and knowledgeable staffJacqueline Iglehart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I had Kybella to treat the hereditary fullness under my chin that I have had since childhood. I've tried diet and exercise but even at my thinnest, this area continued to bother me. When I learned of Kybella I knew the place to go inquire about it would be Allegro MedSpa. They always stay current with the latest treatments! I was nervous about the injections but Jodie made me feel at ease right away with her knowledge about the procedure and was confident that I could achieve the results I was looking for. I was a little sore and pretty swollen for the next few days, but I knew to expect that and it went by quickly. Six weeks later I couldn't be happier and I am looking forward to my second treatment to perfect my already great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful staff, incredibly friendly-& they do amazing work! In love with this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I am beyond impresses with the professionalism and loyalty in doing the best they can. always staying with the up and up and mastering it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I have been using the Allegro Med Spa for the past 15 years. I love them! They are well trained, informative about products, and keep up to date with any new developments. The recommendations have always been perfect. I have never had any problems using them. This is quite important because I am a registered nurse. I completely understand the process, and I trust them with every decision we have made together. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.