Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Marin County

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I’m getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I’m getting a full massage. I’ve had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2019

Breast Implant Revision - Staff is extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with the facility & staff. Everything was streamlined due to many years in practice. Everything that I signed was given to me in my own personal booklet, which I was able to reference when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

I've been going to Plastic Surgery Associates & Allegro MedSpa for years and am so happy they opened a Novato office. Their staff is always friendly and inviting, and the facilities are great. Now I just don't have to drive to Santa Rosa! Eileen is fantastic, and listens to your needs so you don't have to worry about anything being over done. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Outstanding results! I still look in the mirror and say, “wow, these are my breasts!” Dr. Furnas made me feel safe and answered all my questions! I want to rave about the fantastic results but I will keep it short. The staff is 10/10. Quick responses and work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Current in the field, great services and lovely staff--can't enough about both doctors. Dr. Furnas did a wonderful job on my abdominal and love handle liposuction--thank you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2019

Breast Implant Revision - Surgery was easy and recovery was painless.Dr. Canales is wonderful. Results exceed expectations. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial at Allegro MedSpa a few weeks ago and I am so impressed.  I have acne, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation and after one treatment,  I can already see a significant difference.  Lucia provided me with this service and she is a pro, super sweet,  and highly professional. She also recommended a skin care regimen that has been helping. Obagi (prescription skin care) and Latisse (for lashes) can be purchased here. I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2018

I have finally found by Med Spa!  I have received wonderful service and treatments at Allegro Med Spa's Novato location.  Easily situated right of the freeway.  Very friendly and helpful staff!  Nancy at the front desk is so helpful.  Melinda was the person who did my botox.  She is very gentle and precise.  My results were the best I have ever had and I didn't even have any bruising! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Allegro MedSpa. The staff are so positive, welcoming, and professional. The environment of the MedSpa is gorgeous with comfortable waiting areas, coffee, and even real flowers to greet you. The staff member who provided my service was attentive to my concerns and wishes and fully explained how she intended to meet my facial needs. I was given clear instructions about how to care for my face once the procedures were done and I left for home. I'm very pleased with the outcome, especially the Botox treatment, and look forward to a continued relationship with Allegro MedSap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Absolutely amazing Hydra Facial with Lucia in Novato! Most efficient, effective medical grade facial I’ve ever experienced!Skin brightening as well as ultra moisture!The professional and extremely knowledgeable staff of Krystal, Lucia and Nancy are a pleasure I have many choices close to home in Larkspur but very loyal and enjoy the Novato location!Thank you Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas for having a well trained and knowledgeable staffJacqueline Iglehart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I had Kybella to treat the hereditary fullness under my chin that I have had since childhood. I've tried diet and exercise but even at my thinnest, this area continued to bother me. When I learned of Kybella I knew the place to go inquire about it would be Allegro MedSpa. They always stay current with the latest treatments! I was nervous about the injections but Jodie made me feel at ease right away with her knowledge about the procedure and was confident that I could achieve the results I was looking for. I was a little sore and pretty swollen for the next few days, but I knew to expect that and it went by quickly. Six weeks later I couldn't be happier and I am looking forward to my second treatment to perfect my already great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful staff, incredibly friendly-& they do amazing work! In love with this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I am beyond impresses with the professionalism and loyalty in doing the best they can. always staying with the up and up and mastering it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

Went to Allegro Med Spa to have some Botox done by Melissa Seehuesen and I am so pleased with the results! I have to say that the way the staff worked with me with offering face care advice while I waited for my appointment was great! I was given samples that were ample for me to learn whether they are right for my skin. As for Melissa, wow, she is the first person to ever be able to stick a needle in me without me crying and also she listened to all my insecurities about my face and was very thorough and wouldn't go to far to start. If there are any points you need help with after the first appointment, she is wonderful and listens and fixes everything with a smile on her face! She is very professional. All in all, I am extremely pleased and look forward to my maintenance appointments. The office is very clean and beautiful as well with every room making you feel like you are in a spa, not a doctors office. There is also a great referral program going on right now, so I suggest you call for an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2017

I had my first experience at Allegro Med Spa in Novato today, and was AMAZED with the quality of service! I had botox injections done by Melissa who is an RN at the facility (she's phenomenal)... And I must say this is probably the best I've had yet! Their whole staff is courteous and professional!! They are having a killer referral program right now so if you're looking into injections now is the time! I will definitely be back for more in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I have been using the Allegro Med Spa for the past 15 years. I love them! They are well trained, informative about products, and keep up to date with any new developments. The recommendations have always been perfect. I have never had any problems using them. This is quite important because I am a registered nurse. I completely understand the process, and I trust them with every decision we have made together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

Feels like you're walking into a plush spa! The location is convenient, easy on and off 101, and has plenty of parking. Melissa and Eileen were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease with their friendly and professional demeanor. By the time I left I felt like we'd been friends forever. I had the best experience and I love the results! Thank you, Allegro Med Spa!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.