Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Novato, CA

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I’m getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I’m getting a full massage. I’ve had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

Chemical Peel - Staff very friendly; very happy with results of procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

Chemical Peel - RN Kirstie was right on point with what I wanted done. She knows how to apply all to my needs. Would always ask for her. Ashley did a great job with my peal would definitely do it again, good results for a first peel. My fills were not lumpy or artificial looking. Skin shows improvement overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Chemical Peel - The procedure was well explained as well as what to expect into the following few days. Everything was comfortable & very relaxing.There was no down time or discomfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

Chemical Peel - Ashely is very knowledgeable and professional and easy to talk to. The office and room is very clean and the customer servaice was excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 03, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Drs. Canales and Furnace performed a prior surgery on me. I was extremely pleased and had no doubt that I wanted Dr. Canales to do my next surgery. EVERYONE in the office is so friendly, helpful, professional and ready to do whatever they can to make customers comfortable. Dr. Canales performed what I would call a miracle with what he had to work with. I am overwhelmed with the results I got. My husband feels the same way. I am already planning another procedure in the near future.I have a congenital condition and have had multiple surgeries. They only last so long. It was way past time to have an update of my past surgery. I had not been able to dress as I would like but since my surgery I am happy and proud to wear clothing that has only hung in my closet with hopes of being able to wear it some day. That day has come and I am overjoyed. My self-esteem is back where it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Fuller cheek area!I felt the skill, experience & knowledge of the provider were excellent. I had minimal to no bruising with multiple needle sticks to the forehead and cheek area. The results were what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2015

Chemical Peel - Nice results More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.