Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Novato, CA

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had my lips done my Kelsey and she was wonderful! She was very informative, professional and very nice. I was a little nervous and she went out of way to make me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2019

Love this place! I just moved to the North Bay and so happy I found them! My first appt was with Melinda, at the peak of the PG&E power outages. Despite all the chaos going on with rescheduling patients from Santa Rosa, Melinda totally took her time on my lips and Botox. I absolutely love my lips! I've been getting them done for years. This is my favorite outcome so far. Aside from doing awesome work, Melinda was so sweet. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial at Allegro MedSpa a few weeks ago and I am so impressed.  I have acne, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation and after one treatment,  I can already see a significant difference.  Lucia provided me with this service and she is a pro, super sweet,  and highly professional. She also recommended a skin care regimen that has been helping. Obagi (prescription skin care) and Latisse (for lashes) can be purchased here. I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is always very warm and caring with how she explains the pros and cons of a treatment, and is very sensitive while performing services. She made my first experience with an injectible lip filler very comfortable, and I love the results!I have lip lines that are deep, and this treatment helped to soften them and make my lips fuller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - They are all so professional yet personable. Tailored my treatment to my desired outcome based in my actual lips.[Single best thing is...] The Botox lip flip More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 11, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Because Kirstie was kind and knowledgeable and made me fill so at ease. Loved my lips after the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is personable, friendly, and communicative. Great experience.I love the way my lips look! Makes me feel better about myself, and a subtle enough change that I didn't even have to tell my husband about having had it done. Same with the Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodi and every staff member at Allegro exceeds expectation!! Everyone is professional, friendly and competent. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. My lips look absolutely bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very clean and friendly. Very satisfied with the results. [Single best thing is...] How natural my lips looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie was great about explaining what to expect during and after my lip injections. She listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve the desired results. She is friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful and made the whole process really easy. I was pretty nervous and she really helped to keep me calm. Thank you, Jodie!The best thing about my results is that I now have a top lip! It finally balances with the fullness of my bottom lip. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The front office staff are kind, courteous and efficient. Jodie is wonderful! She has a calm and caring manner that makes you feel safe and that you are in good hands. She explains everything thoroughly from what procedures will feel like, what to expect, aftercare and educates on how to better take care of ones skin. I trust Jodie, she listens well to what I was interested in and looking for. The Botox treatments are perfect - just what I'm looking for- age appropriateness and she even plumped up my lips on my last visit and did a beautiful job - midestysnd natural just as I had hoped for. The Fraxel experience was great as are the results. Jodie's follow up with a phone call and emails shows she cares about not only her clients but the quality of her work. Jodie is the reason I've referred friends. She is an A+. I used to go to my Dermotilogist for Botox but my results with Jodie are better and I feel more valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I ADORE this office and especially Jodie. She is incredibly professional, polished, and so kind. I don't think there could be a better person for this than her! I will never ever see anyone else for my lips. Thank you!My results have always been natural and subtle. No one can tell I've had work done, I just look better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have been going to PSA for a few years and am never disappointed. Kirstie always take great care of me and provides great results. The entire staff is always professional and polite!Kirstie gets rid of my forehead wrinkles and when I get filler in my lips she gives me natural looking results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 23, 2016

Restylane® - the natural look and shape of my lips, better than the last time I had it done at another place here in Santa Rosa; the Skin Institute. I highly prefer your facility, staff and all.I am very satisfied with the look and shape of my lips after the procedure and had no swelling pain or bruising. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.