Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vaginal Rejuvenation Procedures Near Novato, CA

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.