Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Novato, CA

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Loved it!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Martha is extremely professional and kind. She makes the experience very pleasant and you can tell she cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2018

Laser Tattoo Removal - I felt very comfortable the whole time, all of the staff are delightful, this is my second procedure, through psa and I'm sure it won't be my last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2018

Laser Tattoo Removal - Everybody is just great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 22, 2016

CoolSculpting® - I felt all the staff was very informative about my procedure. I felt very comfortable in the office and everybody was so friendly and welcoming.I was initially nervous about my procedure, but once I got there everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - Everthing was perfect.No more hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - The staff is professional and friendly. The appointment went smoothly from check-in to procedure room and check out. Kirstie answered questions that I had and was understanding and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 09, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - Great staff and amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Everything about the office, its employees and Dr. Canales is professional and friendly. Dr. Canales remembered me after 14 years. He had read my medical history and was well aware of important information pertaining to my health. The staff called me by name and thanked me after every visit. I can't say enough good about this experience. I love that office and will always go back there and will recommend it highly to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Upon walking into the office it felt very comfortable and welcoming. All the staff members were very helpful and I really felt comfortable with the surgeon and trusted her recommendation.The reason why I did not schedule the prodcedure was, do to a current medical condition I have. The company of the coolsculpting devise advised against me having the procedure done buy coolscultpting.I have the option to have lipo which I'm undecided at this point, but overall it was a very comfortable and informative consultation.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - I have come in for two separate consultations, as well as a Botox treatment with Lisa. Everyone in the office, no matter their role, has always been welcoming, kind and helpful. I have also been to a follow-up appointment with my stepmom and was very impressed with how she was treated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.