Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Marin County

Allegro MedSpa of Novato offers an extensive list of cosmetic procedures for men and women who wish to improve their aesthetic. Our team takes their time to listen and understand all of your needs and concerns to create custom treatment plans that will help make your cosmetic goals a reality. Our overall goal is to provide exceptional care in a safe and welcoming environment. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with us so much that they have shared their personal stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our MedSpa in Novato, CA.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2019

Breast Implant Revision - Surgery was easy and recovery was painless.Dr. Canales is wonderful. Results exceed expectations. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

I've been going to Plastic Surgery Associates & Allegro MedSpa for years and am so happy they opened a Novato office. Their staff is always friendly and inviting, and the facilities are great. Now I just don't have to drive to Santa Rosa! Eileen is fantastic, and listens to your needs so you don't have to worry about anything being over done. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial at Allegro MedSpa a few weeks ago and I am so impressed.  I have acne, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation and after one treatment,  I can already see a significant difference.  Lucia provided me with this service and she is a pro, super sweet,  and highly professional. She also recommended a skin care regimen that has been helping. Obagi (prescription skin care) and Latisse (for lashes) can be purchased here. I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2018

I have finally found by Med Spa!  I have received wonderful service and treatments at Allegro Med Spa's Novato location.  Easily situated right of the freeway.  Very friendly and helpful staff!  Nancy at the front desk is so helpful.  Melinda was the person who did my botox.  She is very gentle and precise.  My results were the best I have ever had and I didn't even have any bruising! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

Went to Allegro Med Spa to have some Botox done by Melissa Seehuesen and I am so pleased with the results! I have to say that the way the staff worked with me with offering face care advice while I waited for my appointment was great! I was given samples that were ample for me to learn whether they are right for my skin. As for Melissa, wow, she is the first person to ever be able to stick a needle in me without me crying and also she listened to all my insecurities about my face and was very thorough and wouldn't go to far to start. If there are any points you need help with after the first appointment, she is wonderful and listens and fixes everything with a smile on her face! She is very professional. All in all, I am extremely pleased and look forward to my maintenance appointments. The office is very clean and beautiful as well with every room making you feel like you are in a spa, not a doctors office. There is also a great referral program going on right now, so I suggest you call for an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2017

I had my first experience at Allegro Med Spa in Novato today, and was AMAZED with the quality of service! I had botox injections done by Melissa who is an RN at the facility (she's phenomenal)... And I must say this is probably the best I've had yet! Their whole staff is courteous and professional!! They are having a killer referral program right now so if you're looking into injections now is the time! I will definitely be back for more in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

Feels like you're walking into a plush spa! The location is convenient, easy on and off 101, and has plenty of parking. Melissa and Eileen were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease with their friendly and professional demeanor. By the time I left I felt like we'd been friends forever. I had the best experience and I love the results! Thank you, Allegro Med Spa!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.